The app allows users getting certain additional functionality and content by subscribing to Premium plan. you to get certain features and functionality by the means of subscription model. Subscriptions are billed every month or every year at the price that can vary in accordance with the chosen subscription plan.
There also might be price variations due to discounts and special offers and/or any other conditions.
The subscription is automatically renewable in accordance with the cost of the subscription plan chosen by the User. The subscription will automatically renew itself unless it is cancelled prior to 24 hours till the end of the active subscription time-period.
Subscription fee payments are processed by the platform owner (Apple in case of iOS devices).
Free trial period transitions itself into the paid subscription unless it has been cancelled before final 24 hours of the trial.
The User can cancel the subscription and/or trial period at any time through the iTunes account settings. According to Apple’s policy on subscriptions cancelled subscription plan will end at the end of the current billing cycle.
For further details on managing subscription visit: http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098
he User loses access to the Application’s premium content after the end of the subscription period.